Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Australia vs England 2013 Schedule

  
Australia tour of England 2013 schedule begins on Wednesday July 10, 2013 in Trent Bridge, Nottingham England as per cricket schedule announced. Australia vs England series is an international bilateral series organized by ICC consisting of the Ashes 2013/14, two T20 matches and Natwest ODI series (five matches) to be hosted by England in summer during Jul-Sept followed by Nov-Jan in Australia. Australia vs England 2013 schedule list all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Australia Tour of England - The Ashes 2013 Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Wed Jul 10 - Sun Jul 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:00 PKT
1st Test - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Thu Jul 18 - Mon Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:00 PKT
2nd Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Aug 1 - Mon Aug 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:00 PKT
3rd Test - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Aug 9 - Tue Aug 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:00 PKT
4th Test - England v Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed Aug 21 - Sun Aug 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:00 PKT
5th Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London
N/A

Australia Tour of England - T20 & Natwest ODI Series 2013 Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Aug 29
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local | 22:30 PKT
1st T20 - England vs Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sat Aug 31
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 18:30 PKT
2nd T20 - England v Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester le Street
N/A
Tue Sep 3
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:15 PKT
Only ODI - Australia v Scotland
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
N/A
Fri Sep 6
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:15 PKT
1st ODI - England vs Australia
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Sep 8
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:15 PKT
2nd ODI - England vs Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Sep 11
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 18:00 PKT
3rd ODI - England vs Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Sat Sep 14
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:15 PKT
4th ODI - England vs Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Mon Sep 16
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 18:00 PKT
5th ODI - England vs Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A

England Tour of Australia - The Ashes 2013/14 Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Nov 21 - Mon Nov 25
1st Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Thu Dec 5 - Mon Dec 9
2nd Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Dec 13 - Tue Dec 17
3rd Test - Australia v England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30
4th Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7
5th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Australia Vs Zimbabwe
4th Match - 31 Aug 2014 at 07:30GMT
Series/Cup : Zimbabwe Triangular Series - 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 09:30 local time
England Vs India
4th ODI - 02 Sep 2014 at 00:00GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of England, 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:30 local time
Zimbabwe Vs South Africa
3rd Match - 29 Aug 2014 at 07:30GMT
Series/Cup : Zimbabwe Triangular Series - 2014
Result : South Africa won by 61 runs
West Indies Vs Bangladesh
Only T20I - 27 Aug 2014 at 22:30GMT
Series/Cup : Bangladesh tour of West Indies 2014
Result : No result

Live Matches

Sat Aug 30 | 3rd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sat Aug 30 | 3rd ODI - India vs England
Thu Jul 24 | 2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Facebook