Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Australia vs South Africa 2012 Schedule & Results

  
Date/Time Match Result
Fri Nov 2 - Sun Nov 4
23:30 GMT | 10:30 local
Australia A vs South Africans
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Nov 9 - Tue Nov 13
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Match drawn
Thu Nov 22 - Mon Nov 26
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
Match drawn
Fri Nov 30 - Tue Dec 4
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.
Cobras Vs Hobart Hurricanes
6th Match - 21 Sep 2014 at 10:30GMT
Series/Cup : Champions League Twenty20 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 16:00 local time
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Lahore Lions
7th Match - 21 Sep 2014 at 14:30GMT
Series/Cup : Champions League Twenty20 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 20:00 local time
Kings XI Punjab Vs Barbados Tridents
5th Match - 20 Sep 2014 at 14:30GMT
Series/Cup : Champions League Twenty20 2014
Result : Kings XI Punjab won by 4 wickets
Dolphins Vs Perth Scorchers
4th Match - 20 Sep 2014 at 10:30GMT
Series/Cup : Champions League Twenty20 2014
Result : Perth Scorchers won by 6 wickets

Live Matches

Sat Aug 30 | 3rd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sat Aug 30 | 3rd ODI - India vs England
Thu Jul 24 | 2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ONEPakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Google+