Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Australia vs South Africa 2012 Schedule & Results

  
Date/Time Match Result
Fri Nov 2 - Sun Nov 4
23:30 GMT | 10:30 local
Australia A vs South Africans
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Nov 9 - Tue Nov 13
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Match drawn
Thu Nov 22 - Mon Nov 26
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
Match drawn
Fri Nov 30 - Tue Dec 4
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.
Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
5th Match - 19 Apr 2014 at 10:30GMT
Series/Cup : Indian Premier League 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 14:30 local time
Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
6th Match - 19 Apr 2014 at 14:30GMT
Series/Cup : Indian Premier League 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 18:30 local time
Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
4th Match - 18 Apr 2014 at 14:30GMT
Series/Cup : Indian Premier League 2014
Result : Rajasthan Royals won by 4 wickets
Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI Punjab
3rd Match - 18 Apr 2014 at 10:30GMT
Series/Cup : Indian Premier League 2014
Result : Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets

Follow Us

Live Matches

Sun Apr 6 | WT20 Final - India vs Sri Lanka
Fri Apr 4 | WT20 Semifinal - India v South Africa
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Google+