Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Australia vs South Africa 2012 Schedule & Results

  
Date/Time Match Result
Fri Nov 2 - Sun Nov 4
23:30 GMT | 10:30 local
Australia A vs South Africans
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Nov 9 - Tue Nov 13
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Match drawn
Thu Nov 22 - Mon Nov 26
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
Match drawn
Fri Nov 30 - Tue Dec 4
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.
Ten Sports Live in Pakistan
Sat Feb 14 | Match 1 - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
Sat Feb 14 | Match 2 - Australia vs England
Sun Feb 15 | Match 3 - South Africa vs Zimbabwe
Sun Feb 15 | Match 4 - Pakistan vs India
ONEPakistan
Join Google+