Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Australia vs South Africa 2012 Schedule & Results

  
Date/Time Match Result
Fri Nov 2 - Sun Nov 4
23:30 GMT | 10:30 local
Australia A vs South Africans
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Nov 9 - Tue Nov 13
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Match drawn
Thu Nov 22 - Mon Nov 26
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
Match drawn
Fri Nov 30 - Tue Dec 4
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe
6th Match - 04 Sep 2014 at 07:30GMT
Series/Cup : Zimbabwe Triangular Series - 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 09:30 local time
England Vs India
5th ODI - 05 Sep 2014 at 09:30GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of England, 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:30 local time
England Vs India
4th ODI - 02 Sep 2014 at 09:30GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of England, 2014
Result : India won by 9 wickets
Australia Vs South Africa
5th Match - 02 Sep 2014 at 10:30GMT
Series/Cup : Zimbabwe Triangular Series - 2014
Result : Australia won by 62 runs

Live Matches

Sat Aug 30 | 3rd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sat Aug 30 | 3rd ODI - India vs England
Thu Jul 24 | 2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Google+