Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Australia vs South Africa 2012 Schedule & Results

  
Date/Time Match Result
Fri Nov 2 - Sun Nov 4
23:30 GMT | 10:30 local
Australia A vs South Africans
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Nov 9 - Tue Nov 13
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Match drawn
Thu Nov 22 - Mon Nov 26
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
Match drawn
Fri Nov 30 - Tue Dec 4
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.
South Africa Vs West Indies
5th ODI - 28 Jan 2015 at 00:00GMT
Series/Cup : West Indies tour of South Africa, 2014-15
Scheduled to Begin : 13:30 local time
Perth Scorchers Vs Sydney Sixers
Final - 28 Jan 2015 at 08:10GMT
Series/Cup : Big Bash League, 2014-15
Scheduled to Begin : 19:10 local time
Australia Vs India
5th Match - 26 Jan 2015 at 03:20GMT
Series/Cup : AUS-IND-ENG ODI Series 2015
Result : Match abandoned due to rain
South Africa Vs West Indies
4th ODI - 25 Jan 2015 at 08:00GMT
Series/Cup : West Indies tour of South Africa, 2014-15
Result : West Indies won by 1 wicket
Sun Jan 18 | 2nd ODI - India vs Australia
Fri Jan 16 | 1st Match - Australia vs England
Fri Dec 12 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
ONEPakistan
Join Google+