Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2013 Schedule

  
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2013 schedule begins on Wednesday April 17, 2013. The tour of Bangladesh to Zimbabwe will start with two test matches starting at Harare Sports Club, Harare followed by three ODI matches and then two T20 matches with the series coming to end on Sunday May 12 in Bulawayo. See schedule for details on match details, times and venues info. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2013 schedule list all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Date/Time Match Result
Wed Apr 17 - Sun Apr 21
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
1st Test - Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Zimbabwe won by 335 runs
Thu Apr 25 - Mon Apr 29
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
2nd Test - Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Bangladesh won by 143 runs
Fri May 3
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT
1st ODI - Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Bangladesh won by 121 runs
Sun May 5
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Zimbabwe won by 6 wickets
Wed May 8
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets
Sat May 11
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT
1st T20 - Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Zimbabwe won by 6 runs
Sun May 12
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT
2nd T20 - Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Bangladesh Won by 34 runs

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

New Zealand Vs Pakistan
3rd Test - 26 Nov 2014 at 06:00GMT
Series/Cup : New Zealand tour of UAE 2014-15
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe
3rd ODI - 26 Nov 2014 at 07:00GMT
Series/Cup : Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2014-15
Scheduled to Begin : 13:30 local time
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe
2nd ODI - 23 Nov 2014 at 06:30GMT
Series/Cup : Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2014-15
Result : Bangladesh won by 68 runs
Australia Vs South Africa
5th ODI - 23 Nov 2014 at 03:20GMT
Series/Cup : South Africa tour of Australia 2014-15
Result : Australia won by 2 wickets

Live Matches

Sat Oct 11 | 2nd ODI - India vs West Indies
Fri Oct 10 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Thu Jul 24 | 2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ONEPakistan
Join Google+