pakistan vs australia 2014 »
india vs west indies 2014 »
cricket world cup 2015 »
cricket schedule »
  

India vs Australia Schedule 2014

  
  
Fixture of India vs Australia schedule 2014 begins on Thursday December 4 at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane and ends with the fourth and final Test match on Wednesday January 7 at Sydney Cricket Ground. India vs Australia 2014 is an international Bilateral Series organized by ICC with BCCI and Cricket Australia. India tour of Australia 2014 consists of only four Test matches hosted by Australia during Dec-Jan 2014/15 period. Below is the list of all matches fixtures along with match timings in local, GMT and IST (Indian Standard Time), venues and match reports.

PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of Fixtures of India vs Australia 2014 Schedule

Fixtures of India tour of Australia 2014

Date/Time Match Result
Mon Nov 24 - Tue Nov 25
Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
N/A
Fri Nov 28 - Sat Nov 29
Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Thu Dec 4 - Mon Dec 8
1st Test - India vs Australia
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Dec 12 - Tue Dec 16
2nd Test - India vs Australia
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
3rd Test - India vs Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Jan 3 - Wed Jan 7
4th Test - India vs Australia
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.



Follow us on: