India vs Australia 2013 Schedule & Results

  
Australia tour of India 2013 schedule begins on Friday, February 22, 2013 in India as per cricket schedule announced. India vs Australia 2013 test series is an international bilateral series organized by BCCI consisting of four Test matches to be hosted by India during Feb-March 2013 period. India vs Australia 2013 schedule list all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time)

Date/Time Match Result
Fri Feb 22 - Tue Feb 26
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT
1st Test - India vs Australia
MA Chidambaram Stadium - Chepauk, Chennai
India won by 8 wickets
Sat Mar 2 - Wed Mar 6
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT
2nd Test - India vs Australia
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
India won by an innings and 135 runs
Thu Mar 14 - Mon Mar 18
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT
3rd Test - India vs Australia
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
India won by 6 wickets
Fri Mar 22 - Tue Mar 26
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT
4th Test - India vs Australia
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
India won by 6 wickets

Australia Tour of India - T20 & ODI Fixtures

Australia tour of India 2013 will begin on Thursday, October 10, 2013 in India as per cricket schedule announced. India vs Australia 2013 is an international Bilateral Series to be organized by India. Australia tour of India 2013 will consist of 7 ODI and 1 Twenty20 match to be hosted by India in Oct-Nov 2013. The India vs Australia 2013 Bilateral Series will comes to end on Nov 2, 2013.

Australia tour of India 2013 Bilateral Series is a part of Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) prepared by International Cricket Council (ICC). India hosts the Australia tour of India 2013 Bilateral Series, beginning on October 10, 2013. In Australia tour of India 2013 Bilateral Series, first T20 match would be between India - Australia on Oct 10, 2013 at 19:30 local time to be played at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.
Date/Time Match Result
Thu Oct 10
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Only T20I
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
India won by 6 wickets
Sun Oct 13
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs Australia
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Australia won by 72 runs
Wed Oct 16
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India vs Australia
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
India won by 9 wickets
Sat Oct 19
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs Australia
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Australia won by 4 wickets
Wed Oct 23
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
4th ODI - India vs Australia
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Scorecard
Sat Oct 26
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
5th ODI - India vs Australia
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Scorecard
Wed Oct 30
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
6th ODI - India vs Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Scorecard
Sat Nov 2
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
7th ODI - India vs Australia
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Scorecard

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka
1st Test - 06 Aug 2014 at 04:30GMT
Series/Cup : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka
1st Test - 07 Aug 2014 at 04:30GMT
Series/Cup : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
England Vs India
3rd Test - 27 Jul 2014 at 10:00GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of England, 2014
Result : England won by 266 runs
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa
2nd Test - 27 Jul 2014 at 10:30GMT
Series/Cup : South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2014
Result : Match drawn

Live Matches

Thu Jul 17 | 2nd Test - India vs England
Wed Jul 16 | 1st Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Wed Jul 9 | 1st Test - India vs England
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Facebook