India vs South Africa 2013 Schedule, Fixtures & Results

  
India tour of South Africa 2013 begins on Thursday December 5 in The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg with three-match ODI series as per cricket schedule announced by ICC and BCCI. India vs South Africa 2013 is an international Bilateral Series organized by BCCI and CSA. India tour of South Africa consists of two Test matches and three ODI matches to be hosted by South Africa during December 2013 period. The tour ends with a second and final Test at Kingsmead, Durban. Below is the list of all matches along with timings in local, GMT and IST (Indian Standard Time), venues and match reports.

PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of India vs South Africa 2013 Fixtures

Fixtures of India Tour of South Africa 2013

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Dec 5
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
1st ODI - India vs South Africa
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa won by 141 runs
Sun Dec 8
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST
2nd ODI - India vs South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
South Africa won by 134 runs
Wed Dec 11
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 17:00 IST
3rd ODI - India vs South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Match Abandoned
Wed Dec 18 - Sun Dec 22
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST
1st Test - India vs South Africa
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Live
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST
2nd Test - India vs South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
NA


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals
10th Match - 23 Apr 2014 at 14:30GMT
Series/Cup : Indian Premier League 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 18:30 local time
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
11th Match - 24 Apr 2014 at 14:30GMT
Series/Cup : Indian Premier League 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 18:30 local time
Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
9th Match - 22 Apr 2014 at 14:30GMT
Series/Cup : Indian Premier League 2014
Result : Kings XI Punjab won by 72 runs
Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Daredevils
8th Match - 21 Apr 2014 at 14:30GMT
Series/Cup : Indian Premier League 2014
Result : Chennai Super Kings won by 93 runs

Follow Us

Live Matches

Sun Apr 6 | WT20 Final - India vs Sri Lanka
Fri Apr 4 | WT20 Semifinal - India v South Africa
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Facebook