India vs South Africa 2013 Schedule, Fixtures & Results

  
India tour of South Africa 2013 begins on Thursday December 5 in The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg with three-match ODI series as per cricket schedule announced by ICC and BCCI. India vs South Africa 2013 is an international Bilateral Series organized by BCCI and CSA. India tour of South Africa consists of two Test matches and three ODI matches to be hosted by South Africa during December 2013 period. The tour ends with a second and final Test at Kingsmead, Durban. Below is the list of all matches along with timings in local, GMT and IST (Indian Standard Time), venues and match reports.

PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of India vs South Africa 2013 Fixtures

Fixtures of India Tour of South Africa 2013

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Dec 5
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST
1st ODI - India vs South Africa
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa won by 141 runs
Sun Dec 8
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST
2nd ODI - India vs South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
South Africa won by 134 runs
Wed Dec 11
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 17:00 IST
3rd ODI - India vs South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Match Abandoned
Wed Dec 18 - Sun Dec 22
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST
1st Test - India vs South Africa
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Live
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST
2nd Test - India vs South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
NA


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
1st Match - 17 Sep 2014 at 10:30GMT
Series/Cup : Champions League Twenty20 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 20:00 local time
Hobart Hurricanes Vs Kings XI Punjab
2nd Match - 18 Sep 2014 at 10:30GMT
Series/Cup : Champions League Twenty20 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 20:00 local time
West Indies Vs Bangladesh
2nd Test - 14 Sep 2014 at 15:00GMT
Series/Cup : Bangladesh tour of West Indies 2014
Result : West Indies won by 296 runs
Mumbai Indians Vs Northern Knights
6th Match - 16 Sep 2014 at 14:31GMT
Series/Cup : Champions League Twenty20 Qualifying
Result : Northern Knights won by 6 wickets

Live Matches

Sat Aug 30 | 3rd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sat Aug 30 | 3rd ODI - India vs England
Thu Jul 24 | 2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Google+