Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2017

Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2016/2017 begins on Thursday December 15 in Australia with 1st Test match (Day/Night) after a friendly match of Pakistan against Cricket Australia XI as per cricket schedule announced by Cricket Australia & PCB. As per updated schedule, the Pakistan tour of Australia in 2016 and 2017 include three Tests and five ODIs with no T20 match. It is an international bilateral series organized by ICC based on FTP where Pakistan visits Australia after Australia's tour of Pakistan in UAE 2014. The tour consists 3 Tests followed by 5 ODIs. Pakistan vs Australia 2017 schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2017

Pakistan tour of Australia Schedule in 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Tour Match | Thu Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10
Cricket Australia XI vs Pakistan
13:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 08:00 PKT
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
1st Test | Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19
Pakistan vs Australia
13:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 08:00 PKT D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
2nd Test | Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
Pakistan vs Australia
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 04:30 PKT
Melbourne Cricket Ground
3rd Test | Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7
Pakistan vs Australia
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 04:30 PKT
Sydney Cricket Ground
1st ODI | Fri Jan 13
Pakistan vs Australia
13:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
2nd ODI | Sun Jan 15
Pakistan vs Australia
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Melbourne Cricket Ground
3rd ODI | Thu Jan 19
Pakistan vs Australia
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
4th ODI | Sun Jan 22
Pakistan vs Australia
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Sydney Cricket Ground
5th ODI | Thu Jan 26
Pakistan vs Australia
13:50 local | 03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 08:20 PKT D/N
Adelaide Oval
Please note that Pakistan vs Australia Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of PCB/Cricket Australia