Pakistan vs England Schedule 2016

Pakistan vs England Schedule 2016

Pakistan vs England Schedule 2016 begins on Thursday July 14 in England after two friendly matches of Pakistan against Somerset and Sussex teams as per cricket schedule announced by ECB & PCB. As per updated schedule, the Pakistan tour of England is a two month long tour in Summer 2016 between July 3 to September 7 where Pakistan and England will play ten matches that include four match Test series, five match ODI series and a single T20 match. Pakistan also plays Ireland in two match ODI series. It is an international bilateral series organized by ICC based on FTP where Pakistan visits England after England’s tour of Pakistan in UAE earlier. The tour consists 4 Tests followed by 5 ODIs and a T20 match. Pakistan vs England 2016 schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Tour Match | Sun Jul 3 - Tue Jul 5
Somerset vs Pakistanis
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
County Ground, Taunton
Tour Match | Fri Jul 8 - Sun Jul 10
Sussex vs Pakistanis
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
County Ground, Hove
1st Test | Thu Jul 14 - Mon Jul 18
Pakistan vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Lord's, London

Pakistan won by 75 runs
2nd Test | Fri Jul 22 - Tue Jul 26
Pakistan vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Old Trafford, Manchester

England won by 330 runs
Tour Match | Fri Jul 29 - Sat Jul 30
Worcestershire vs Pakistanis
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
3rd Test | Wed Aug 3 - Sun Aug 7
Pakistan vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

England won by 141 runs
4th Test | Thu Aug 11 - Mon Aug 15
Pakistan vs England
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Pakistan won by 10 wickets
1st ODI | Thu Aug 18
Pakistan vs Ireland
09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT
The Village, Malahide, Dublin

Pakistan won by 255 runs
2nd ODI | Sat Aug 20
Pakistan vs Ireland
09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT
The Village, Malahide, Dublin

Match abandoned
1st ODI | Wed Aug 24
Pakistan vs England
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

ENG won by 44 runs (D/L)
2nd ODI | Sat Aug 27
Pakistan vs England
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT
Lord's, London

ENG won by 4 Wkts
3rd ODI | Tue Aug 30
Pakistan vs England
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

ENG won by 169 runs
4th ODI | Thu Sep 1
Pakistan vs England
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N
Headingley, Leeds

ENG won by 4 Wkts
5th ODI | Sun Sep 4
Pakistan vs England
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

PAK won by 4 wickets
Only T20 | Wed Sep 7
Pakistan vs England
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 22:30 PKT D/N
Old Trafford, Manchester

LIVE
No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.