Pakistan vs New Zealand Schedule 2016

pakistan vs newzealand schedule 2016 with pak vs nz schedule and fixtures updates



Pakistan vs New Zealand schedule 2016 begins on Friday January 15 in New Zealand with three match T20 series followed by three ODI matches series during the tour as per cricket schedule announced. The Pakistan's tour to New Zealand is 17-days long tour that ends on Sunday January 31 just ahead of the 1st PSL. As per updated schedule, PCB has added an additional T20 and now both teams will play 3 T20Is. It is an international bilateral series organized by ICC based on FTP with Cricket boards of both countries New Zealand Cricket Board and PCB. The tour consists of 3 T20s and 3 ODIs and no Test match to be hosted by New Zealand. Pakistan vs New Zealand 2016 schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).



PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs New Zealand 2016 Schedule

Fixtures of Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2016

Date/Time Match Result
Fri Jan 15 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
1st T20 - Pakistan vs New Zealand
Eden Park, Auckland
PAK won by 16 runs
Sun Jan 17 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
2nd T20 - Pakistan vs New Zealand
Seddon Park, Hamilton
NZ won by 10 wkts
Fri Jan 22 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
3rd T20 - Pakistan vs New Zealand
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
NZ won by 95 runs
Mon Jan 25
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT
1st ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
Basin Reserve, Wellington
NZ won by 70 runs
Thu Jan 28 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
McLean Park, Napier
Match abandoned
Sun Jan 31
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
Eden Park, Auckland
NZ won by 3 wkts (D/L)
The final itinerary and timings of all 6 matches including 3 ODIs and 3 T20s have been finalized and made available by PCB. No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information. No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Download the schedule - 2 Ways

1. Download PDF Page (With time & result)
2. Use the option to download pdf below.




Follow us on:



The Pakistan's tour to New Zealand in January 2016 is part of the ICC FTP Program whereas Pakistan has to tour NZ after their series in UAE. The 2016 tour includes three T20 matches and three ODI matches during Jan 15-31 (17 days) period. There are no Test matches involved during this tour.