Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 Schedule & Results

  
Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 in UAE schedule begins on Monday October 14th, 2013 with a Test in Abu Dhabi as per cricket schedule announced and ends on Friday November 15. It is an international bilateral series organized by ICC based on FTP with Cricket boards of both countries. The tour consists of two Tests, two Twenty20 and five ODI matches to be hosted by UAE/Sharjah. Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 schedule lists fixtures of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 Schedule



Pakistan Tour of South Africa 2013 (November)

After UAE Tour, Pakistan has confirmed the following short tour of South Africa in November, playing three one-dayers and two Twenty 20 matches. This is the 2nd time Pakistan is visiting South Africa and 3rd overall both teams meet during the same year. Earlier they visited South Africa during Feb-Mar period, you can see result of those matches below. Check out the full fixtures list of the November tour of Pakistan with timings and venues:
Date/Time Match Result
Wed Nov 20
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 - Pakistan v South Africa
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa won by 4 runs (D/L)
Fri Nov 22
16:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 23:00 PKT
2nd T20 - Pakistan v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town
Pakistan won by 6 runs
Sun Nov 24
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
1st ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
Pakistan won by 23 runs
Wed Nov 27
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Pakistan won by 1 run
Sat Nov 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Live

Pakistan vs South Africa in UAE

Date/Time Match Result
Tue Oct 8 - Thu Oct 10
06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
South African XI v Pakistanis
Venue TBC
N/A
Mon Oct 14 - Fri Oct 18
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT
1st Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Pakistan won by 7 wickets
Wed Oct 23 - Sun Oct 27
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT
2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
South Africa won by an innings and 92 runs
Wed Oct 30
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
1st ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
South Africa won by 1 runs
Fri Nov 1
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
2nd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Pakistan won by 66 runs
Wed Nov 6
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
3rd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
South Africa won by 68 runs
Fri Nov 8
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
4th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
South Africa won by 28 runs
Mon Nov 11
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
5th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
South Africa won by 117 runs
Wed Nov 13
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
South Africa won by 9 wickets
Fri Nov 15
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:00 PKT
2nd T20 - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
South Africa won by 6 runs

Pakistan Tour of South Africa 2013 (Feb-Mar)

Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 begins on Friday February 1st, 2013 in Johannesburg South Africa as per cricket schedule announced and ends on Sunday March 24 consisting of three Tests, two Twenty20 and five ODI matches.
Date/Time Match Result
Fri Jan 25 - Mon Jan 28
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Fri Feb 1 - Tue Feb 5
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
1st Test - Pakistan v South Africa
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa won by 211 runs
Thu Feb 14 - Mon Feb 18
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town
South Africa won by 4 Wkts
Fri Feb 22 - Tue Feb 26
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT
3rd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion
South Africa won by an innings and 18 runs
Fri Mar 1
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 21:00 PKT
1st T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
Match abandoned
Sun Mar 3
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
2nd T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Buffalo Park, East London
Pakistan won by 95 runs
Wed Mar 6
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
Sun Mar 10
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
1st ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
South Africa won by 125 runs
Fri Mar 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT
2nd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Pakistan won by 6 wickets(D/L method)
Sun Mar 17
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
3rd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa won by 34 runs
Thu Mar 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
4th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban
Pakistan won by 3 wickets
Sun Mar 24
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
5th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
South Africa won by 6 wickets


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.
India Vs Sri Lanka
1st ODI - 02 Nov 2014 at 09:00GMT
Series/Cup : Sri Lanka tour of India 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 14:30 local time
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe
2nd Test - 03 Nov 2014 at 03:30GMT
Series/Cup : Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2014-15
Scheduled to Begin : 09:30 local time
Australia Vs Pakistan
2nd Test - 30 Oct 2014 at 06:01GMT
Series/Cup : Australia tour of UAE 2014
Result : Stumps - Day 1
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe
1st Test - 25 Oct 2014 at 03:30GMT
Series/Cup : Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2014-15
Result : Bangladesh won by 3 wickets

Live Matches

Sat Oct 11 | 2nd ODI - India vs West Indies
Fri Oct 10 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Thu Jul 24 | 2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ONEPakistan
Join Facebook