Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2013/14 Schedule, Fixtures

  
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2013/14 schedule in UAE begins on Wednesday December 11, 2013 in UAE as per cricket schedule announced and ends Jan 2014. The dates, venues and timings are have been finalized. It is an international bilateral series to be organized by ICC based on FTP with Cricket boards of both countries. The tour is consisted of three Tests, two Twenty20 and five ODI matches to be hosted by UAE instead of Pakistan during Dec-Jan 2013/14 period. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2013, 2014 fixtures and schedule list fixtures of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2013/14 Schedule



Date/Time Match Result
Wed Dec 11
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:00 PKT
1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Pakistan won by 3 wickets
Fri Dec 13
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:00 PKT
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sri Lanka won by 24 runs
Wed Dec 18
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Pakistan won by 11 runs
Fri Dec 20
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets
Sun Dec 22
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Live
Wed Dec 25
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
NA
Fri Dec 27
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
NA
Tue Dec 31 - Sat Jan 4
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Jan 8 - Sun Jan 12
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Jan 16 - Mon Jan 20
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT
3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.
Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
2nd Match - 17 Apr 2014 at 14:30GMT
Series/Cup : Indian Premier League 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 18:30 local time
Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI Punjab
3rd Match - 18 Apr 2014 at 10:30GMT
Series/Cup : Indian Premier League 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 14:30 local time
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians
1st Match - 16 Apr 2014 at 14:30GMT
Series/Cup : Indian Premier League 2014
Result : Kolkata Knight Riders T20 won by 41 runs
India Vs Sri Lanka
Final - 06 Apr 2014 at 13:00GMT
Series/Cup : ICC World Twenty20, 2013-14
Result : Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets

Follow Us

Live Matches

Sun Apr 6 | WT20 Final - India vs Sri Lanka
Fri Apr 4 | WT20 Semifinal - India v South Africa
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Google+