Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2015

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka schedule 2015 begins in June 2015 when Pakistan tours Sri Lanka to play a total of ten matches that include three Tests followed by five ODIs and then two T20 matches as per cricket schedule announced by PCB. The tour during June-Aug officially starts on 17th of June and ends on 1st of August. It is an international bilateral series approved by ICC based on FTP with Cricket boards of both countries Sri Lanka Cricket Board and PCB. It's Pakistan and Sri Lanka's longest series during summer 2015 and both teams will battle it out during the hot weather of June-July. The tour also include a match of Pakistan 11 vs Sri Lanka 11. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2015 schedule lists fixtures of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local times in Sri Lanka and PKT time in Pakistan (Pakistan local time).


PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2015 Schedule

Fixtures of Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka 2015

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Jun 11 - Sat Jun 13
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
Pakistan vs Sri Lankan 11
Colombo Cricket Club Ground
NA
Wed Jun 17 - Sun Jun 21
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
1st Test - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Galle International Stadium
NA
Thu Jun 25 - Mon Jun 29
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
2nd Test - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
P Sara Oval, Colombo
NA
Fri Jul 3 - Tue Jul 7
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
3rd Test - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
NA
Sat Jul 11
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
1st ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
NA
Wed Jul 15
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
NA
Sun Jul 19
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA
Wed Jul 22
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
4th ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA
Sun Jul 26
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
5th ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
NA
Thu Jul 30
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT
1st T20 - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA
Sat Aug 1
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT
2nd T20 - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA
The final itinerary and timings of all 10 matches including 3 Tests, 5 ODIs and 2 T20s have been finalized and made available by PCB.

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Follow us on: