Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2017 has been confirmed beginning on 26th March with 4-T20s, 3-ODIs and 3-Tests. Pakistan tour of West Indies consists of 10 matches during 26th March and 14th May 2017. The tour begins with the 4 match T20 series. The T20 series is followed by 3 ODIs and then 3 Tests as per cricket schedule announced by WICB & PCB. As per updated schedule, the Pakistan tour of West Indies has been extended by 2 more matches making it a total of 10 matches now. It is an international bilateral series organized by ICC based on FTP where Pakistan tours West Indies after Pakistan hosted West Indies in UAE earlier last year. Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Sun Mar 26
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
2nd T20 | Thu Mar 30
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
3rd T20 | Sat Apr 1
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
4th T20 | Sun Apr 2
Pakistan vs West Indies
12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 21:30 PKT
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
1st ODI | Fri April 7
Pakistan vs West Indies
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
2nd ODI | Sun April 9
Pakistan vs West Indies
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
3rd ODI | Tue April 11
Pakistan vs West Indies
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 18:30 PKT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
1st Test | Sat Apr 22 - Wed Apr 26
Pakistan vs West Indies
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
2nd Test | Sun Apr 30 - Thu May 4
Pakistan vs West Indies
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
3rd Test | Wed May 10 - Sun May 14
Pakistan vs West Indies
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 22:00 PKT
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.




Get Cricket Alerts & Updates in Email
(please confirm subscription in inbox)