Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2016

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2016

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2016 begins in UAE with the 3-match T20 series on Friday 23 September 2016 followed by 3 ODIs and 3 Test matches as per cricket schedule announced by WICB & PCB. As per updated schedule, the West Indies tour of Pakistan in UAE has been reduced to a total of 9 matches between September 23 to November 3 where Pakistan and West Indies will play nine matches that include three match T20 series followed by three match ODI and 3 match Test series. It is an international bilateral series organized by ICC based on FTP where Pakistan hosts West Indies in UAE before Pakistan tour of West Indies later next year. Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Fri Sep 23
Pakistan vs West Indies
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 21:00 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
2nd T20 | Sat Sep 24
Pakistan vs West Indies
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 21:00 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
3rd T20 | Tue Sep 27
Pakistan vs West Indies
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 21:00 PKT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
1st ODI | Fri Sep 30
Pakistan vs West Indies
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 16:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
2nd ODI | Sun Oct 2
Pakistan vs West Indies
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 16:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
3rd ODI | Wed Oct 5
Pakistan vs West Indies
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 16:00 PKT D/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
1st Test | Thu Oct 13 - Mon Oct 17
Pakistan vs West Indies
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 16:30 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
2nd Test | Fri Oct 21 - Tue Oct 25
Pakistan vs West Indies
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 11:00 PKT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
3rd Test | Sun Oct 30 - Thu Nov 3
Pakistan vs West Indies
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 11:00 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.