Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013

  
Live coverage of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 with live scores, latest news, pictures, videos, Schedule, Fixtures and Results and Ball by ball commentary.
Pakistan Cricket
Both Pakistan and West Indies will seek their first win of the World Cup 2015 when they lock horns at the Hagley Oval in Christchurch on February 21.
  

Series Schedule »

Fri Aug 23 1st T20 - Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
Sat Aug 24 2nd T20 - Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
Tue Aug 27 1st ODI - Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
Thu Aug 29 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
Sat Aug 31 3rd ODI - Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
Tue Sep 3 1st Test - Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
Tue Sep 10 2nd Test - Pakistan vs Zimbabwe



Pakistan vs Zimbabwe News »



About Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 Series

The Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 starts from Friday August 23 and ends on Saturday September 14 before Pakistan move to play South Africa in UAE. The Pakistan-Zimbabwe bilateral series is a part of the Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) which has been organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC). Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 schedule is also announced and the tour is comprised of two Test matches, three one day internationals and two T20I matches during Aug-Sept period with all matches except the last test match on Harare Sports Club. The last Test match is scheduled to be played on Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo.

The series mark first major international tournament of Pakistan against Zimbabwe after ICC Champions Trophy.

Pakistan has announced squads for the Zimbabwe tour for all formats while Zimbabwe announces for each format as the tour proceeds. Pakistan has retained Misbah ul Haq for both ODI and Test series while Mohammad Hafeez is set to lead the side in 2 T20 matches.

Ten Sports Live in Pakistan
Sat Feb 14 | Match 1 - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
Sat Feb 14 | Match 2 - Australia vs England
Sun Feb 15 | Match 3 - South Africa vs Zimbabwe
Sun Feb 15 | Match 4 - Pakistan vs India
ONEPakistan
Join Google+