Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 Schedule

  
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 schedule begins on Friday August 23rd, 2013 in Harare Sports Club Zimbabwe as per cricket schedule announced by PCB and Zimbabwe Cricket and ends on Saturday September 14. It is an international bilateral series organized by ICC based on FTP with Cricket boards of both countries. The tour consists of two Tests, two Twenty20 and three ODI matches (a total of 7 matches during 23 days period) all hosted by Zimbabwe during August-September 2013 period. The tour will be followed by Champions League T20 Tournament and subsequent tour of UAE. Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 schedule and fixture lists all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Fri Aug 23
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 16:30 PKT
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Pakistan won by 25 runs
Sat Aug 24
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 16:30 PKT
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Pakistan won by 19 runs
Tue Aug 27
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 12:30 PKT
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets
Thu Aug 29
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 12:30 PKT
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Live
Sat Aug 31
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 12:30 PKT
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tue Sep 3 - Sat Sep 7
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
1st Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tue Sep 10 - Sat Sep 14
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
2nd Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka
1st Test - 06 Aug 2014 at 04:30GMT
Series/Cup : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka
1st Test - 07 Aug 2014 at 04:30GMT
Series/Cup : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
England Vs India
3rd Test - 27 Jul 2014 at 10:00GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of England, 2014
Result : England won by 266 runs
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa
2nd Test - 27 Jul 2014 at 10:30GMT
Series/Cup : South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2014
Result : Match drawn

Live Matches

Thu Jul 17 | 2nd Test - India vs England
Wed Jul 16 | 1st Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Wed Jul 9 | 1st Test - India vs England
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Google+