Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 Schedule

  
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 schedule begins on Friday August 23rd, 2013 in Harare Sports Club Zimbabwe as per cricket schedule announced by PCB and Zimbabwe Cricket and ends on Saturday September 14. It is an international bilateral series organized by ICC based on FTP with Cricket boards of both countries. The tour consists of two Tests, two Twenty20 and three ODI matches (a total of 7 matches during 23 days period) all hosted by Zimbabwe during August-September 2013 period. The tour will be followed by Champions League T20 Tournament and subsequent tour of UAE. Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 schedule and fixture lists all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Fri Aug 23
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 16:30 PKT
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Pakistan won by 25 runs
Sat Aug 24
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 16:30 PKT
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Pakistan won by 19 runs
Tue Aug 27
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 12:30 PKT
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets
Thu Aug 29
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 12:30 PKT
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Live
Sat Aug 31
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 12:30 PKT
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tue Sep 3 - Sat Sep 7
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
1st Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tue Sep 10 - Sat Sep 14
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
2nd Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

South Africa Vs West Indies
2nd Test - 26 Dec 2014 at 08:30GMT
Series/Cup : West Indies tour of South Africa, 2014-15
Scheduled to Begin : 10:30 local time
Australia Vs India
3rd Test - 26 Dec 2014 at 23:30GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of Australia 2014 -15
Scheduled to Begin : 10:30 local time
South Africa Vs West Indies
1st Test - 17 Dec 2014 at 08:30GMT
Series/Cup : West Indies tour of South Africa, 2014-15
Result : South Africa won by an innings and 220 runs
Australia Vs India
2nd Test - 17 Dec 2014 at 00:00GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of Australia 2014 -15
Result : Australia won by 4 wickets

Live Matches

Fri Dec 12 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
Fri Oct 10 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Thu Jul 24 | 2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ONEPakistan
Join Facebook