Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 Schedule

  
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 schedule begins on Friday August 23rd, 2013 in Harare Sports Club Zimbabwe as per cricket schedule announced by PCB and Zimbabwe Cricket and ends on Saturday September 14. It is an international bilateral series organized by ICC based on FTP with Cricket boards of both countries. The tour consists of two Tests, two Twenty20 and three ODI matches (a total of 7 matches during 23 days period) all hosted by Zimbabwe during August-September 2013 period. The tour will be followed by Champions League T20 Tournament and subsequent tour of UAE. Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 schedule and fixture lists all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Fri Aug 23
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 16:30 PKT
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Pakistan won by 25 runs
Sat Aug 24
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 16:30 PKT
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Pakistan won by 19 runs
Tue Aug 27
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 12:30 PKT
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets
Thu Aug 29
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 12:30 PKT
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Live
Sat Aug 31
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 12:30 PKT
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tue Sep 3 - Sat Sep 7
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
1st Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tue Sep 10 - Sat Sep 14
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT
2nd Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka
7th ODI - 29 Jan 2015 at 01:00GMT
Series/Cup : Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2014-15
Scheduled to Begin : 14:00 local time
England Vs India
6th Match - 30 Jan 2015 at 03:20GMT
Series/Cup : AUS-IND-ENG ODI Series 2015
Scheduled to Begin : 14:20 local time
Australia Vs India
5th Match - 26 Jan 2015 at 03:20GMT
Series/Cup : AUS-IND-ENG ODI Series 2015
Result : Match abandoned due to rain
South Africa Vs West Indies
4th ODI - 25 Jan 2015 at 08:00GMT
Series/Cup : West Indies tour of South Africa, 2014-15
Result : West Indies won by 1 wicket
Sun Jan 18 | 2nd ODI - India vs Australia
Fri Jan 16 | 1st Match - Australia vs England
Fri Dec 12 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
ONEPakistan
Join Google+