Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2013 Schedule & Results

  
Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2013 schedule begins on Friday March 9, 2013. The tour of Bangladesh to Sri Lanka will start with Two Test matches starting at Galle International Stadium followed by three ODI matches and then a T20 match with the series coming to end on March 31 in Pallekele International Cricket Stadium. See schedule for details on match details, times and venues info. Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2013 schedule list all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Date/Time Match Result
Sun Mar 3 - Tue Mar 5
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local | 09:30 PKT
Sri Lanka Development Emerging Team v Bangladeshis
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara
NA
Fri Mar 8 - Tue Mar 12
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local | 09:30 PKT
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Galle International Stadium
Match drawn
Sat Mar 16 - Wed Mar 20
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local | 09:30 PKT
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
Sat Mar 23
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:00 PKT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets (D/L)
Mon Mar 25
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:00 PKT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
No result
Thu Mar 28
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:00 PKT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Bangladesh won by 3 wickets(D/L method)
Sun Mar 31
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 PKT
Only T20I - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sri Lanka won by 17 runs

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

South Africa Vs Sri Lanka
2nd Test - 24 Jul 2014 at 04:30GMT
Series/Cup : South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe
4th ODI - 24 Jul 2014 at 07:00GMT
Series/Cup : Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 09:00 local time
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe
3rd ODI - 22 Jul 2014 at 07:00GMT
Series/Cup : Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2014
Result : Afghanistan won by 2 wickets
England Vs India
2nd Test - 17 Jul 2014 at 10:00GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of England, 2014
Result : India won by 95 runs

Live Matches

Thu Jul 17 | 2nd Test - India vs England
Wed Jul 16 | 1st Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Wed Jul 9 | 1st Test - India vs England
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Google+