Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2014 Schedule, Fixtures & Results

  
Fixture of Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2014 schedule begins on Monday January 27 at Dhaka with two Tests, followed by two T20s and three ODIs. Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2014 is an international Bilateral Series organized by ICC with BCB and SL Cricket. Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2014 consists of two Tests, three ODIs and two T20s matches hosted by Bangladesh during January-February 2014 period. Below is the list of all matches along with timings in local, GMT and PKT, venues and match reports.

PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of Fixtures of Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2014 Schedule

Fixtures of India Tour of England 2014

Date/Time Match Result
Mon Jan 27 - Fri Jan 31
1st Test - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Dhaka
NA
Tue Feb 4 - Sat Feb 8
2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Chittagong
NA
Wed Feb 12
1st T20 - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Chittagong
NA
Fri Feb 14
2nd T20 - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Chittagong
NA
Mon Feb 17
1st ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Sylhet
NA
Thu Feb 20
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Dhaka
NA
Sat Feb 22
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Dhaka
NA


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

South Africa Vs West Indies
2nd Test - 26 Dec 2014 at 08:30GMT
Series/Cup : West Indies tour of South Africa, 2014-15
Scheduled to Begin : 10:30 local time
Australia Vs India
3rd Test - 26 Dec 2014 at 23:30GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of Australia 2014 -15
Scheduled to Begin : 10:30 local time
South Africa Vs West Indies
1st Test - 17 Dec 2014 at 08:30GMT
Series/Cup : West Indies tour of South Africa, 2014-15
Result : South Africa won by an innings and 220 runs
Australia Vs India
2nd Test - 17 Dec 2014 at 00:00GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of Australia 2014 -15
Result : Australia won by 4 wickets

Live Matches

Fri Dec 12 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
Fri Oct 10 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Thu Jul 24 | 2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ONEPakistan
Join Facebook