Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2014 Schedule, Fixtures & Results

  
Fixture of Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2014 schedule begins on Monday January 27 at Dhaka with two Tests, followed by two T20s and three ODIs. Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2014 is an international Bilateral Series organized by ICC with BCB and SL Cricket. Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2014 consists of two Tests, three ODIs and two T20s matches hosted by Bangladesh during January-February 2014 period. Below is the list of all matches along with timings in local, GMT and PKT, venues and match reports.

PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of Fixtures of Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2014 Schedule

Fixtures of India Tour of England 2014

Date/Time Match Result
Mon Jan 27 - Fri Jan 31
1st Test - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Dhaka
NA
Tue Feb 4 - Sat Feb 8
2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Chittagong
NA
Wed Feb 12
1st T20 - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Chittagong
NA
Fri Feb 14
2nd T20 - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Chittagong
NA
Mon Feb 17
1st ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Sylhet
NA
Thu Feb 20
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Dhaka
NA
Sat Feb 22
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Dhaka
NA


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka
1st Test - 06 Aug 2014 at 04:30GMT
Series/Cup : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka
1st Test - 07 Aug 2014 at 04:30GMT
Series/Cup : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
Zimbabwe Vs Afghanistan
4th ODI - 24 Jul 2014 at 07:00GMT
Series/Cup : Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2014
Result : Afghanistan won by 100 runs
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe
3rd ODI - 22 Jul 2014 at 07:00GMT
Series/Cup : Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2014
Result : Afghanistan won by 2 wickets

Live Matches

Thu Jul 17 | 2nd Test - India vs England
Wed Jul 16 | 1st Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Wed Jul 9 | 1st Test - India vs England
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Facebook