Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

Tri-Nation Series in West Indies 2013 Schedule

  
Tri-Nation Series 2013 schedule begins in Jamaica and Trinidad from June 28 through July 11, 2013 with Sabina Park, Kingston to host the 1st ODI between India and West Indies. The tri-series comprises seven matches, with each team playing the other twice before a final. The Tri-Nation Series 2013 schedule list fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Date/Time Match Result
Fri Jun 28
1st ODI - West Indies vs India
Sabina Park, Kingston
N/A
Sun Jun 30
2nd ODI - India vs Sri Lanka
Sabina Park, Kingston
N/A
Tue Jul 2
3rd ODI - West Indies vs Sri Lanka
Sabina Park, Kingston
N/A
Fri Jul 5
4th ODI - West Indies vs India
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain
N/A
Sun Jul 7
5th ODI - India vs Sri Lanka
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain
N/A
Tue Jul 9
6th ODI - West Indies vs Sri Lanka
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain
N/A
Thu Jul 11
Final ODI - TBC vs TBC
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain
N/A

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Australia Vs Pakistan
1st Test - 22 Oct 2014 at 06:00GMT
Series/Cup : Australia tour of UAE 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
Australia Vs Pakistan
1st Test - 23 Oct 2014 at 06:00GMT
Series/Cup : Australia tour of UAE 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
India Vs West Indies
4th ODI - 17 Oct 2014 at 09:00GMT
Series/Cup : West Indies tour of India, 2014-15
Result : India won by 59 runs
Australia Vs Pakistan
3rd ODI - 12 Oct 2014 at 11:00GMT
Series/Cup : Australia tour of UAE 2014
Result : Australia won by 1 runs

Live Matches

Sat Oct 11 | 2nd ODI - India vs West Indies
Fri Oct 10 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Thu Jul 24 | 2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ONEPakistan
Join Google+