Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013

  
Full coverage of Zimbabwe vs West Indies 2013 with live scores, latest news, pictures, videos, Schedule, Fixtures and Results and Ball by ball commentary.

2nd Test: West Indies crush Zimbabwe by innings and 65 runs | Fixtures/Results
West Indies cruised to an innings and 65-run victory over Zimbabwe to clinch the second and final Test inside three days at Windsor Park on Friday.
  

Series Schedule »

Fri Feb 22 | 1st ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sun Feb 24 | 2nd ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Tue Feb 26 | 3rd ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sat Mar 2 | 1st T20 - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sun Mar 3 | 2nd T20 - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Tue Mar 12 | 1st Test - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Wed Mar 20 | 2nd Test - West Indies v Zimbabwe




Zimbabwe vs West Indies News »





About West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 Series

Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013 will begin on Friday February 22, 2013 in Grenada West Indies as per cricket schedule announced. West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 is an international bilateral series to be organized by West Indies. Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013 will consist of two T20 matches, three ODI matches and two Test matches to be hosted by West Indies in Feb-Mar 2013. The bilateral series will comes to end on Sun Mar 24, 2013 with the last test match of the tour in Dominica.

Cricket.com.pk will bring live coverage of this series with live scores, updates and ball by ball commentary of West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 Series. Stay tuned for more updates.
New Zealand Vs Pakistan
5th ODI - 19 Dec 2014 at 11:00GMT
Series/Cup : New Zealand tour of UAE 2014-15
Scheduled to Begin : 15:00 local time
South Africa Vs West Indies
2nd Test - 26 Dec 2014 at 08:30GMT
Series/Cup : West Indies tour of South Africa, 2014-15
Scheduled to Begin : 10:30 local time
Australia Vs India
2nd Test - 17 Dec 2014 at 00:00GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of Australia 2014 -15
Result : Stumps - Day 2
New Zealand Vs Pakistan
4th ODI - 17 Dec 2014 at 11:00GMT
Series/Cup : New Zealand tour of UAE 2014-15
Result : New Zealand won by 7 wickets

Live Matches

Fri Dec 12 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
Fri Oct 10 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Thu Jul 24 | 2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ONEPakistan
Join Google+