Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013

  
Full coverage of Zimbabwe vs West Indies 2013 with live scores, latest news, pictures, videos, Schedule, Fixtures and Results and Ball by ball commentary.

2nd Test: West Indies crush Zimbabwe by innings and 65 runs | Fixtures/Results
West Indies cruised to an innings and 65-run victory over Zimbabwe to clinch the second and final Test inside three days at Windsor Park on Friday.
  

Series Schedule »

Fri Feb 22 | 1st ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sun Feb 24 | 2nd ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Tue Feb 26 | 3rd ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sat Mar 2 | 1st T20 - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sun Mar 3 | 2nd T20 - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Tue Mar 12 | 1st Test - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Wed Mar 20 | 2nd Test - West Indies v Zimbabwe




Zimbabwe vs West Indies News »





About West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 Series

Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013 will begin on Friday February 22, 2013 in Grenada West Indies as per cricket schedule announced. West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 is an international bilateral series to be organized by West Indies. Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013 will consist of two T20 matches, three ODI matches and two Test matches to be hosted by West Indies in Feb-Mar 2013. The bilateral series will comes to end on Sun Mar 24, 2013 with the last test match of the tour in Dominica.

Cricket.com.pk will bring live coverage of this series with live scores, updates and ball by ball commentary of West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 Series. Stay tuned for more updates.
New Zealand Vs Pakistan
1st ODI - 31 Jan 2015 at 01:00GMT
Series/Cup : Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2014-15
Scheduled to Begin : 14:00 local time
Australia Vs England
Final - 01 Feb 2015 at 03:20GMT
Series/Cup : AUS-IND-ENG ODI Series 2015
Scheduled to Begin : 14:20 local time
England Vs India
6th Match - 30 Jan 2015 at 03:20GMT
Series/Cup : AUS-IND-ENG ODI Series 2015
Result : England won by 3 wickets
New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka
7th ODI - 29 Jan 2015 at 01:00GMT
Series/Cup : Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2014-15
Result : Sri Lanka won by 34 runs
Sun Jan 18 | 2nd ODI - India vs Australia
Fri Jan 16 | 1st Match - Australia vs England
Fri Dec 12 | 2nd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
ONEPakistan
Join Facebook