Live Cricket Scores, News, Statistics
Loading
  

West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013

  
Full coverage of Zimbabwe vs West Indies 2013 with live scores, latest news, pictures, videos, Schedule, Fixtures and Results and Ball by ball commentary.

2nd Test: West Indies crush Zimbabwe by innings and 65 runs | Fixtures/Results
West Indies cruised to an innings and 65-run victory over Zimbabwe to clinch the second and final Test inside three days at Windsor Park on Friday.
  

Series Schedule »

Fri Feb 22 | 1st ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sun Feb 24 | 2nd ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Tue Feb 26 | 3rd ODI - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sat Mar 2 | 1st T20 - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sun Mar 3 | 2nd T20 - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Tue Mar 12 | 1st Test - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Wed Mar 20 | 2nd Test - West Indies v Zimbabwe




Zimbabwe vs West Indies News »





About West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 Series

Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013 will begin on Friday February 22, 2013 in Grenada West Indies as per cricket schedule announced. West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 is an international bilateral series to be organized by West Indies. Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013 will consist of two T20 matches, three ODI matches and two Test matches to be hosted by West Indies in Feb-Mar 2013. The bilateral series will comes to end on Sun Mar 24, 2013 with the last test match of the tour in Dominica.

Cricket.com.pk will bring live coverage of this series with live scores, updates and ball by ball commentary of West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 Series. Stay tuned for more updates.
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe
2nd ODI - 23 Jul 2014 at 07:30GMT
Series/Cup : South Africa tour of Zimbabwe - 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 09:30 local time
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka
1st Test - 06 Aug 2014 at 04:30GMT
Series/Cup : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
England Vs India
3rd Test - 27 Jul 2014 at 10:00GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of England, 2014
Result : England won by 266 runs
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa
2nd Test - 27 Jul 2014 at 10:30GMT
Series/Cup : South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2014
Result : Match drawn

Live Matches

Thu Jul 17 | 2nd Test - India vs England
Wed Jul 16 | 1st Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Wed Jul 9 | 1st Test - India vs England
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Facebook