Pakistan vs Bangladesh Schedule 2020

Pakistan vs Bangladesh | Live Score | Schedule | Squads | News | Stats

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Schedule 2020 with full list of Fixtures, Time Table, Venues, PKT & BST Time.

The Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2020 Schedule has been announced by PCB and BCB and both teams have agreed to play six matches. Pakistan will be hosting the Bangladesh team at its soil after more than a decade for 3 T20 matches followed by 2 Tests and an ODI match in Pakistan. The Pakistan vs Bangladesh schedule begins on 24th January 2020 at Karachi with the T20 series. The 2nd and 3rd T20 matches will be played on 24th and 27th January 2020 respectively. The T20 series will be followed by a Test match in February in Rawalpindi.

Interestingly, there will be a gap of about 2 months before the schedule between Pakistan and Bangladesh resumes with an ODI on 3rd April 2020. The 2nd and final Test match will begin on 5th April in Karachi. All matches between both teams will be hosted by Pakistan at different venues including Karachi, Rawalpindi and Lahore. Pakistan vs Bangladesh schedule lists all fixtures of the Bangladesh tour of Pakistan in 2020 with times in GMT, EST, PKT time in Pakistan (Pakistan standard time) and BST (Bangladesh standard time).

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Schedule in 2020

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | January 24, 2020
Bangladesh vs Pakistan
14:00 PKT | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST
Qaddafi Stadium Lahore
2nd T20 | January 25, 2020
Bangladesh vs Pakistan
14:00 PKT | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST
Qaddafi Stadium Lahore
3rd T20 | January 27, 2020
Bangladesh vs Pakistan
14:00 PKT | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST
Qaddafi Stadium Lahore
1st Test | February 7 - February 11
Bangladesh vs Pakistan
TBA
Rawalpindi Cricket Ground
One-off ODI | April 3, 2020
Bangladesh vs Pakistan
TBA
National Cricket Ground Karachi
2nd Test | April 5 - April 9, 2020
Bangladesh vs Pakistan
TBA
National Cricket Ground Karachi
Please note that Pakistan vs Bangladesh Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards.
Back to top button
Close