Pakistan vs New Zealand 2018

Full coverage of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 series (PAK vs SL) with live scores, latest news, pictures, videos, Schedule, Fixtures and Results and Ball by ball commentary. Best 11 cricket players tour Pakistan for 2 Test, 5 ODIs, and 3 T20Is.

About Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Series

The Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka has been confirmed by PCB and WI Cricket Boards as part of bilateral series as Sri Lanka hosts Pakistan for a full series of Tests and limited-overs matches (ODIs and T20 International) between October-November 2017. The tour includes 9 matches making it a total of 1 T20I match, 5 ODI matches and 3 Tests. The Pakistan-Sri Lanka bilateral series is a part of the Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) which has been prepared by the International Cricket Council (ICC), PCB and WICB. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 schedule has now been confirmed and it is available with all details including date, timing and venues.

The 2017 tour of Sri Lanka consists of a total of 9 matches to be played in Sri Lanka. Pakistan and Sri Lanka play 1 T20I, five ODIs and three Tests. The squad and players list will be announced before the tour.

We offer live scores, latest news, squads and players info and fixtures details of the Pakistan-Sri Lanka (PAK-SRI) series. Stay tuned for more updates.

Back to top button