Who will win PSL 5 in 2020? – The Ultimate Poll for PSL Fans

PSL T20 | Schedule | Points Table | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats

The PSL Poll for 2020 is finally here and its time for the ultimate poll to guess who will win PSL 5 this year. Pakistan Super League is finally home with all the six teams to play PSL matches in Pakistan this year in 2020. We have seen Islamabad United winning the first PSL tournament back in 2016 followed by Peshawar Zalmi in 2017, Islamabad United again in 2018 and then Quetta Gladiators in 2019.

Created with Quiz Maker

Back to top button