Islamabad United Squad 2020

PSL T20 | Schedule | Points Table | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats

Islamabad United squad 2020 has been finalized for the 5th season of Pakistan Super League. The squad of Islamabad United includes a total of 18 players. Shadab Khan (c) is the captain of Islamabad United Team for the 2020 PSL edition. Below is the complete list of all team players squad announced by Islamabad United:

Islamabad United Squad 2020: Shadab Khan (c), Luke Ronchi (vc) (wk), Amad Butt, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Muhammad Musa, Rizwan Hussain, Dale Steyn, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Rumman Raees, Zafar Gohar, Phil Salt, Akif Javed, Rassie van der Dussen, Saif Badar and Ahmed Safi Abdullah

Islamabad United Squad

  • Shadab Khan (c)
  • Luke Ronchi (vc) (wk)
  • Amad Butt
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Asif Ali
  • Hussain Talat
  • Muhammad Musa
  • Rizwan Hussain
  • Dale Steyn
  • Colin Ingram
  • Colin Munro
  • Rumman Raees
  • Zafar Gohar
  • Phil Salt
  • Akif Javed
  • Rassie van der Dussen
  • Saif Badar
  • Ahmed Safi Abdullah
Back to top button