Karachi Kings Squad 2020

PSL T20 | Schedule | Points Table | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats

Karachi Kings squad 2020 has been finalized for the 5th season of Pakistan Super League. The squad of Karachi Kings includes a total of 18 players. Imad Wasim is the captain of Karachi Kings Team for the 2020 PSL edition. Below is the complete list of all team players squad announced by Karachi Kings:

Karachi Kings Squad 2020: Imad Wasim (c), Babar Azam (vc), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Amir, Aamer Yamin, Usama Mir, Umer Khan, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Sharjeel Khan, Cameron Delport, Ali Khan, Zahid Mahmood, Dan Lawrence, Umaid Asif, Liam Plunkett, Awais Zia and Arshad Iqbal

Karachi Kings Squad

  • Imad Wasim (c)
  • Babar Azam (vc)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (wk)
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Usama Mir
  • Umer Khan
  • Alex Hales
  • Chris Jordan
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Cameron Delport
  • Ali Khan
  • Zahid Mahmood
  • Dan Lawrence
  • Umaid Asif
  • Liam Plunkett
  • Awais Zia
  • Arshad Iqbal
Back to top button