Multan Sultans Squad 2020

PSL T20 | Schedule | Points Table | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats

Multan Sultans squad 2020 has been finalized for the 5th season of Pakistan Super League. The squad of Multan Sultans includes a total of 18 players. Shahid Afridi is the captain of Multan Sultans Team for the 2020 PSL edition. Below is the complete list of all team players squad announced by Multan Sultans:

Multan Sultans Squad 2020: Shahid Afridi (c), Rohail Nazir (vc) (wk), Shan Masood, Ali Shafiq, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Ilyas, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanvir, Khushdil Shah, Fabian Allen, Usman Qadir, Imran Tahir and Bilawal Bhatti

Multan Sultans Squad

  • Shahid Afridi (c)
  • Rohail Nazir (vc) (wk)
  • Shan Masood
  • Ali Shafiq
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Mohammad Ilyas
  • James Vince
  • Junaid Khan
  • Moeen Ali
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Fabian Allen
  • Usman Qadir
  • Imran Tahir
  • Bilawal Bhatti
Back to top button