Quetta Gladiators Squad 2020

PSL T20 | Schedule | Points Table | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats

Quetta Gladiators squad 2020 has been finalized for the 5th season of Pakistan Super League. The squad of Quetta Gladiators includes a total of 18 players. Sarfaraz Ahmed is the captain of Quetta Gladiators Team for the 2020 PSL edition. Below is the complete list of all team players squad announced by Quetta Gladiators:

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2020: Sarfaraz Ahmed (c) (wk), Umar Akmal (vc), Ahmed Shehzad, Ahsan Ali, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Shane Watson (vc), Jason Roy, Fawad Ahmed, Tymal Mills, Abdul Nasir, Sohail Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Keemo Paul, Aarish Ali and Azam Khan (wk)

Quetta Gladiators Squad

  • Sarfaraz Ahmed (c) (wk)
  • Umar Akmal (vc)
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Ben Cutting
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Naseem Shah
  • Shane Watson (vc)
  • Jason Roy
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Tymal Mills
  • Abdul Nasir
  • Sohail Khan
  • Khurram Manzoor
  • Keemo Paul
  • Aarish Ali
  • Azam Khan (wk)
Back to top button